Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I'm a firm believer in where there is trust, there will always be more business. Especially when it comes to used cars. Tyrone and Jairo were helpful in reassuring me that my investment was not in vain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

The process from start to finish was very smooth. From a person who purchases every 3yrs. I have never had such a pleasant enjoyable experience at a dealership! Tyrone was very knowledgeable, helpful and listened to the price I wanted to stay close to. Finance was also friendly and very quick. This purchase was probably the most pleasant and quickest I have ever had😊 I highly recommend Greenway DCJ to anyone who is considering a new or used vehicle. Thank You,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Excellent service on my 2020 RAM 🐏 1500

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Great service! They keep you posted of what is going on and everyone is so friendly! Been a customer for about 3 years. Don’t want to go any other location as I’ve had bad experience with the other jeep dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I'm very pleased with the service received from Jairo. Since the moment I called the dealership asking for information, he was very kind and helpful. Once we bought the vehicle he followed up on us to make sure all was good and offered alternatives to solve a scratch the vehicle had. I definitely recommend him and the dealership service. Way to go!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Outstanding service by Ray Lopez very attentive.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

The buying process was smooth and seemless. Hiram was a great help and did not waste our time. In my lifetime I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from this location now and I have been a satisfied customer every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I always have great service here!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Best Fass Good Phenomenal Time Eficaz Orientada Clean Big Good Best Friendly Happy On time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Easy process nice helpful staff. Limited inventory but found wrangler that worked. Wasn’t expecting to trade

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Wei and Tristan were phenomenal. Both knowledgeable and friendly and made the transaction an enjoyable experience. Which is unheard of. Thank you both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

It was a smooth process, my sales person Jean is the best!! I could tell that he really cared about getting me a good deal. Will highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Jean was very quick and efficient and accommodating he’s awesome!!! I will definitely send more customers is way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Everyone has be great anytime I visited.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Straightforward and smooth transaction with all representatives I met with when purchasing my vehicle. No complaints from me, whatsoever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Excellent service and excellent price. Justin was great to deal with and made everything easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Dealership was outstanding! And Hiram was a straight up rockstar!! Thank you so very much Greenway Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

The process went so quick and David was upfront and honest about everything.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Awesome service! Everyone was very accommodating and patient. I enjoyed my purchase experience and car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Awesome visit Trace was fantastic and will be planning on coming back.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Easy to schedule appointment, great communication and follow-up, timely service and finished sooner than promised.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Was very helpful and informative to allow me to find the right car for me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Teeko was professional, easy to work with and made me feel comfortable purchasing my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Jean did an awesome job throughout the whole transaction. It was a pleasure to meet and deal with such a fine young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Came to look with no intention of buying and bought a truck. They respected our desire to look initially with no salesperson. When we did buy, it was not a pressure situation. Teeko our salesperson was very personable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Nick, who is part of the sales team was not only knowledgeable on the vehicles in the inventory, but was also very professional and friendly!!! Nick made sure my sister and brother in law were 100% satisfied with the purchase from start to finish!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

My experience with Greenway DCJ was awesome! I had terrible experiences with local dealers and was about to purchase a vehicle from Vroom when Teeko contacted about a Charger that had just arrived. I fully expected to find out the price Teeko quoted me was minus a ridiculous "market adjustment", however it turned out to be the listed price. Teeko showed me that some car sales people still have integrity. He gave me a fair price and we bought the car. I will not only buy another vehicle from Greenway, but will tell everyone I know about Teeko ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Michael was very straightforward and very helpful. If you visit Greenway Dodge ask for Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Excellent Service. Professionalism. Good prices. Experts. Great Dealer Cheap. Very friendly. Excellent negotiation. Great cars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I used the mobile app to schedule the service. It was very easy to do. Colleen was very nice and made sure to let me know if I needed anything, just ask via text or call. This was my first service on my Jeep. It was quick and thorough. I highly recommend using Greenway for your car care needs. My only disappointment was no car wash option.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

This was the 1st time we have ever had such a positive purchasing experience with an auto dealership. I would absolutely highly recommend Greenway Dodge. Teeko was the best salesperson ever! His honesty and integrity completely devolved my fear and anxiety of being deceived. All around amazing experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Tyrone was very helpful and honest in me and my husband car buying experience this is our 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Greenway and the customer service is great will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Outstanding job all around by the entire Greenway team. Took the time to make use feel comfortable with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

They worked with my schedule even letting me test drive the car to run an office errands so I didn’t skip a beat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Emilio was very friendly and very responsive. He made an excellent suggestion as to the perfect vehicle to suit my son’s request.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Trace, Mike, and Brian. I have to say this visit was by far the best experience at this Service Center. Mike was excellent at getting me where I had to be after being somewhat frustrated. Brian for making it all happen and providing the shuttle service I needed. And last was the Service Advisor Trace who provided up-to-date information every step of the way. Totally satisfied with this visit and praises to all three. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

The most outstanding customer service, had an issue with my vehicle after the purchase and he readily made it his business to correct and put me at ease. I will always buy my Jeeps from Victor Akimov. The best guy ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Excelente services very kind and Rodolfo works hard to make this possible to get the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Mr. Caamano provided excellent customer service and he was installment in insuring all my concerns were answered and resolved timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Michael was the consummate profession and was extremely knowledgeable of the products. He did everything to assist in this transaction and make it smooth as possible. I traveled five hours and only had to look over the vehicle and sign the paperwork. This young man was excellent to work with and I will be referring my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Hiram was so helpful and informative. He made our Jeep buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Everyone was very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Good customer service, Hiram treated us like family , We give him 5 stars, Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

excellent attention happy with my purchase I was attended by Daniel Latorre totally recommended he explains everything on the table in any purchase or sale ... the part of services recommended the worker eliu

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

When I started extensively researching/searching to replace our aging flat towable car, Greenway was a convenient place to look for since Jeep vehicles are most popular flat towed vehicle among RV’ers. After learning more about the capabilities of Grand Cherokee L as explained by Jean, sales agent, I settled on a Summit. Negotiations went very smoothly. I was given the price I asked for. I drove the new 2021 Summit beaming with pride. Greenway & sales agent Jean were extremely helpful in making my experience of car buying truly exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Great job by Jairo Gimenez, Michael Onuwako, and Patrick Butler. They made the process so easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

We always receive Amazing service from the Greenway Service Department! The Service Department is very well run and is quick and thorough with the service provided, each time we go. Brian, Service Department Manager is Amazing! Brian is compassionate, caring and goes above and beyond to assist us and all his customers, no matter how busy it is. He treats us like family and we really appreciate him! Brian and his Team run a wonderful service department that we come to and only trust for the service of our Jeep. We also bought 2 of our Jeep’s here and received ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Awesome customer service. They went the extra mile to meet the terms to help me be able to purchase the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

They’re nice and helpful with negotiating options for car options. I would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great customer service that found the right jeep for me to enjoy. Much appreciated always

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Even though I didn't purchase a car, Wendell was able to help me understand the options and features of all the cars he showed me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Thanks a Leo for being helpful, I bough from here before and from all the times, this one was the most pleasant one. Looking for purchasing another one actually

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Nick was great made my whole experience buying a truck at greenway seamless. No stress and put me in the exact vehicle I was looking for. Through out the entire process not once did I feel pushed or forced into anything. It was an overall great experience. I will be back to purchase my next vehicle here and encourage anyone else on the market for a vehicle to visit Greenway and ask for Nick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

BRYAN CRUZ realizo excelente trabajo nos ayudo en todo momento fue muy paciente y educado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Emilo was very helpful with picking the car. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

It was a very stress free purchase. The salesman listened to what we wanted and found us the perfect fit for us. We had wanted to get a truck for a long time and it was very good experience!


Leave Us A Review