Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Greeway Team! After purchasing my truck, I needed to replace the battery. I called Greenway and they quickly responded by sending me a reimbursement check for what I paid for the battery. I should be receiving my check by mail soon. Overall, I had an amazing experience at Greenway! Also, I am loving my Truck! Thanks Greenway Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Tyrone was great to work with. Exceptional customer service and knowledgeable. Made car buying easy and stress-free. This was my second purchase from him and he has been wonderful every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

This dealership was absolutely wonderful. Every person I encountered treated me with courtesy, respect and caring. Naomi, my sales representative and ultimately Tyrone were the very best in all respects. They were caring, knowledgeable, helpful, professional, patient and understanding. I felt cared for , heard and supported by Tyrone at all times . He went way out of his way to make sure I was satisfied, comfortable and that my needs were met. I had just been in a car accident and he was very understanding of that. I cannot say enough good things about Tyrone and his people skills as well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

This is the 2nd Jeep I have bought from Greenway. Had another great car buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Mackenzie is Amazing, she helped us find the best car! We don't know what we would do without her help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Dear Isabella, I wanted to take a moment to express my deepest gratitude for your invaluable assistance with my new 2024 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Your expertise and thoughtful guidance throughout the process were truly exceptional and made a significant difference in achieving a successful sale. I'm quite certain that under Sharia's exceptional tutelage, you'll be adding indispensable knowledge to your repertoire. Every step was handled with the utmost professionalism and care. Your attention to detail and commitment to securing the best outcome were evident at every turn, and I am incredibly thankful for your dedication. Not only did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Great Range of Cars. Mackenzie Pfeiffer gave us the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. She was very up front and honest and worked with us to find the best fit for our budget. Staff was helpful and friendly in assisting us to find our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Jean was extremely helpful with purchasing my dodge charger! He’s very conversational and doing a deal with him was far from stressful. He made sure that everything was to my liking and was very patient with me throughout the process. Definitely the best salesman I’ve worked with and best sales experience I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Jean has been stellar throughout this process of getting a car. This has been the best experience I have ever had with a car salesman and I do see myself coming back here and working with Jean again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Jean was absolutely excellent. Best Car Salesman i've ever had. I told him exactly what i wanted and where i needed to be at. Excellent at his job!!! Definitely the smoothest and best experience I've ever had buying a car in the past! I honestly couldn't have asked more. He’s a very intelligent, down to earth gentleman. I will be coming back in a year or so when i go to buy another car. Will definitely ask for Jean again! Very pleased with todays sale. Thanks alot Jean 🤝🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Tyrone and Nate were Awesome. They were very patient and most important "Not Pushy"! Nate was very kind and charismatic! He has a bright future ahead. Tyrone was able to crunch the #'s and made the deal affordable for my budget! I never thought I could walk into Greenway and complete such a transaction. Thanks fellas💪🏿!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Randy Santos was the salesman I worked with, his professionalism and work ethic made the process efficient and smooth. I highly recommend Greenway Dodge. And ask for Randy! You wont be disappointed

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) I recommend it 100%. And if you need help in Spanish, ask Manuel to assist you. (Original) Lo recomiendo 100 % .Y si necesitas ayuda en español pide que te atienda Manuel.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Thanks for the great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Within time stated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Makenzie was fantastic, she showed me everything I wanted to see and made it a very smooth process finding the car that was right for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Matt Bishop has been the most helpful individual at Greenway Dodge. He took care of any issues without question an put forth his best. An absolute pleasure to work with and will definitely make my next purchase with him. He has my complete faith in his ability to make all go as smoothly as possible. Thanks again Matt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I had a coupon for a $49.95 express oil change. It was for the most part in and out. No complaints. Funny enough, I come home to find a coupon in the mail for $39.95. Scheduled a little too soon.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Everyone was wonderful. Appreciate how quick I got in and out.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

David was great! Gave me a full walk through of the vehicles features and test drive and it was a pretty quick sale process as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

You get a true five star treatment from the service department when you have an issue with your automobile. I received daily updates on everything that was completed and never had to worry about anything being overlooked.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great service. Henry Diaz, service advisor and Josue Fernandez, the service manager are awsome! They deserve a promotion and a salary raise!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Mackenzie was so helpful!! She made buying a car such a smooth transaction! I will be going to her again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Old battery replaced with a new Mopar battery. Trent did a great job.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I had a deal in place up in Mt Dora. Called up Greenway and talked with Jean and the deal was done the next day. Traded in my wife’s car and mine and left with two new cars. Very pleased with the customer service at Greenway Dodge!!! Was skeptical at first as I had a bad experience at Greenway Ford. Very smooth from start to finish. I highly highly recommend you go see Jean!!!! He will get the deal done. Great guy. I will definitely be back when it is time for the next car.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Buying a car at Greenway was great and service department is great as well five stars

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Overall experience of my purchase was quick and easy only inconvenience I came across with was not being informed that I was purchasing a demo vehicle and my 2nd key being lost by the dealership but a free replacement was given

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

great service

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Just bought a new Ram 1500 Rebel from Greenway Dodge. Scott from Sales and Henry from Service are amazing!!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Best dealership experience i have ever had. They took care of me and my truck. Henry diaz was my advisor took care of all my concerns and was honest. The manager brian lorant made sure my truck was taken care of and was on top of it. Best service ever. If you go to this dealer ask for henry diaz or brian lorant they will take good care of you. Love the service and both went above and beyond for me

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I want to thank the Greenway Team for their time and effort in meeting my needs with a new vehicle. Jean was very helpful and truly took his time in listening and finding options for me in the process of buying a new vehicle. I'm truly thankful to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Attention and service was prompted and very good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Tyrone kept the whole process as smooth as possible. Very communicative and professional. His after sale commitment is equally commendable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

The service team at Greenway went above and beyond to address my Uconnect screen bubbling concern as “good will”. They also made the repair within an hour of my arrival. This was exceptional service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Very professional and good attention from the Jeep Team - Derrick Townsel thanks!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I purchased my vehicle elsewhere but due to some shady dealings there I found myself without a service department. I tried Greenway Dodge Service Department. My adviser was Hunter Uvalle and he went above and beyond for me. He was courteous, friendly, attentive and with every dealings we have had he always tries to find me the least costly route for repairs. Because of his positive attitude and commitment to excellent customer service, I have made Greenway my only place to go for service. Further, I am retired military and Hunter has always thanked me for my service. Hunter is ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Excellent customer service!! My advisor Derrick was awesome 😊

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Tire blew and did not have a spare. They helped me order the tire and the wrecker took the car straight to them and I just had to wait on the phone call. It was all pretty smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Good guys over there in service department

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

This by far was the easiest, stress free no pressure car buying experience I have ever had. Negotiations were smooth and simple. Now as for Tiyo Benbow, this sales consultant went above and beyond by coming in on his day off to sell me the jeep I wanted. He answered all my questions and was very professional and pleasant to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Tyrone provided phenomenal service. From the first text to handing me the keys was a top tier experience. I highly recommend his services. 🙏🏾

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Contrary to popular beliefs of dealers… Hunter and his management team, Brian & Josue, will take excellent care of you. Their techs do quick work as well to get you in and out. Customer service my last couple visits have been top notch. Really appreciate it!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

The transmission in my 2019 van blew and i had to get it towed in. I was working with Hunter in the service department. Hunter went above and beyond with dealing with my warranty company. They were fighting every bit of the way. It took 6 weeks for my warranty company to approve the repairs. They did get the repairs done quickly after that, and had my car with a day or two. Hunter made an unpleasant situation not so bad. If you get your car serviced here, Hunter will have your back. Thanks Hunter for all you did!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Fear service from representative to

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Trent was great very smooth process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

The staff were very fast and efficient. Gave me a great deal on a Dodge ram 3500 and a good trade in value on my truck. Tyrone was awesome. He was already pulling the truck around when I got there. Thank you for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Super efficient, helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

This dealership get mixed reviews because I ended up buying a few cars from them over the past few years. First the good…they have a good staff of people in the sales department. Obviously they ARE salespeople and want to move inventory…I get that. The challenges come into play with the automatically added ‘dealer installed packages’ that are not listed online so that when you get there the online price (including the small writing) does not match the actual sales price. Then, their finance folks only talk about monthly payments but ignore the actual sales price when it ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

What a great experience from start to finish. I needed a repair and my local Dealership wouldn’t do it but Greenway did and helped me with a hertz rental. The service advisor Trace was on point every step of the way. I knew at all times without asking what was going on with my car. Sounds funny but customer service is few and for between but not at Greenway.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Good

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great service as always!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

It was really nice to get my first Jeep at Greenway. Molos attention was great, he was very helpful during the process. I recommended a 100%.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Thank you, Trace, and everyone there Saturday, April 13 for being so kind, transparent and efficient. I did not wait long at all for my Wrangler’s batteries to be replaced and was explained everything so quickly and extensively. I even got text updates and complimentary wifi while I waited. Y’all are the best! I couldn’t recommend this business more and will be going here every time in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Easygoing, quick, communicative, open to help out, understanding... am I missing something else? Oh and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

The entire process of buying my truck was pretty painless. I was in and out of there in under 2 hours, including a test drive! Tyrone was great to work with, making sure we landed on a price I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great communication and service. Always a great experience with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Gamma, baby back, thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

We made an appointment and were in and out on time. I do not even get that at my doctors office. 😆

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Tyrone is very attentive not pushy I was very comfortable with his salesmanship. Tyrone is awesome come see him and leave with a sense of pride owning a newer vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024


Leave Us A Review