Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Hi my name is Michael I was at Greenway dodge I had an excellent experience with Jesus he was very helpfulwith helping me pick out my one of my dream car Customer service very good Felt like I was at home and he was my brother lol he know what kind of car I liked and what best Fit me 10 out of 10 I give him thank you Jesus you the best see u in the future!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Went in for a recall repair, overall service department was ok, but apparently either overbooked or too many "drive up" customers because even though I had a 11am appointment, they didn't get to me until after 2, done a bit after 3. Good thing I had my roommate follow me there just in case

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Let me tell y’all how awesome it is to go into a car dealership and trust your salesman!?! I am 100% certain that this man, Javier Jimenez, is more concerned about me getting the best deal and the best car than he is about squeezing every penny out of me like EVERY OTHER DEALERSHIP. I’m sitting in my brand new Dodge as I type- I’ll be happy every time I start this bad boy up. Thanks again! I’ll send my friends and family your way, sir.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I had a great time at Greenway Dodge. The staff was very accommodating, and patient. They made sure that we had what we wanted while we waiting for everything to be finalized. I deeply appreciate them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I had a great experience with Teeko and the dodge crew, I could not be any happier with my new purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Mark R made buying a car so easy. Very professional and easy going!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I rarely ever write reviews however my experience at Greenway with Jay goes with out saying that I HAD TO. Jay is amazing at his job. He made me feel extremely comfortable. Being a new car buyer I was extremely nervous and anxious about the whole experience. But Jay made me feel at ease. I never once felt pressured into buying a car. But his exceptional knowledge gave me the opportunity I needed. I will forever be thankful to him and his entire team.Hani, Flavio, Patrick Butler and Thanks 🙏 I will be back with MORE buyers. Lol.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Fixed my brakes and my husband didn't have to tell them where to find the parts. Even though this dealer is further from my home I will only use this dealer for repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Can’t thank Tyrone enough for making our car buying process so smooth and efficient! Tyrone helped us quickly locate a truck perfect for our family and made our trade in process easy. The entire team at Greenway were great! Highly recommend Tyrone and Greenway for trading in and purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Molos was an amazing salesmen to work with. Knowledgeable and willing to work with me to get me in the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. Everyone we encountered was professional. I would give them 10 stars if I could. Thank you Greenway! I absolutely LOVE my expedition and my husband approves 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

En mi visita a Greenway Dodge me atendio Carlos Montes y quede súper complacido una persona muy atenta con mucha profesionalidad y siempre atendiendo a todas las dudas en verdad lo recomiendo 💯 %

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

excellent attention and service, looking for the best options, it was a pleasure to have your advice, I will recommend to my contacts when they want to buy a vehicle, look for Carlos Montes in Greenway Dodge Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Tyrone was great to work with during our new purchase. Would highly recommend working with him anytime! Friendly, knowledgeable and excellent customer relation skills! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Jesus was excellent and made me feel right at home

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great car buying experience! Sales and finance were very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Glad he's still at Greenway he is the best guy i know there and i have been going there for years . Helpful honest and dependable . Tony G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I don't usually do reviews but I drove an hour away to go to Orlando to acquire a new vehicle and the visit was great. I was anxious about going in and acquiring the vehicle but Hani did whatever magic trick he had up his sleeve and got me approved . I was already giving up but the staff over there made reassured me and helped me make the best possible decision. Walked out with a brand new charger that I love. Thank you so much for your Hard work Hani.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Michael. We live in Pensacola, so I was trepidatious about buying a car from Orlando. Michael made the process ridiculously easy. He answered my questions with specifics, not salesman jargon. His goal really is to make you happy. He is super responsive and honest. The manager there is also wonderful. I was able to trade in my existing vehicle and get a new vehicle delivered straight to my driveway with no stress. The transporter who drove my new vehicle from Orlando took great care and it arrived in perfect condition. He came ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My salesperson David CAME IN ON HIS DAY OFF to ensure I got the deal I wanted with terms that were both fair and affordable. Throughout the buying process David was both polite and professional. Alex in Finance made signing the paperwork simple. This is the 8th vehicle we have purchased at Greenway Dodge. They treat you like family here and go above and beyond to ensure you walk away happy. Thanks Greenway Dodge!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

The service I got from both the gentlemen, Jonathan Hernandez and Jairo Giménez, was amazing and on spot, they made my Jeep buying experience great and I couldn’t ask for anyone better. They were professional and informative and relatable. I would definitely recommend them and the dealership to anyone I know.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

We went to buy a truck, and Carlos was amazing! No wining and dining, like other car salesmen. We were in and out in the most painless car buying experience my family has ever had. Thanks Carlos and Greenway!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Had an awesome experience at Greenway Jeep! Tyrone was a great sales person with lots of knowledge and made the buying process simple and easy. They had the Jeep we were looking for which is amazing in this market. 5 Stars for Greenway and Tyrone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Manuel did an excellent work, no pressure at all, make us feel we did a good deal. Miscommunication though, He mentioned 3 years oil change and tire rotation, then financial person said just 3 each. 🙁

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

After talk with some people at Greenway, I could have my car fixed! Thank you Mr. Pedro ( Internet sales Director ) and all your team to solve my problem!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Had a great experience getting my car from Greenway. I worked with Michelle Pena—who was great from start to finish. I called ahead to find out about the car and she went through the trouble of finding it and pulling it up front for me ready to go. She carefully took me through the whole process and constantly made sure that I was comfortable and that all my questions were answered. She was an angel and I recommend her to anyone coming here looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

This was my first buying a car from a dealership and it couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. I had Michelle Pena as my salesperson and she was PHENOMENAL! She was patient with me and made sure that all my questions and concerns were properly answered. Most important of all: she fought tooth and nail to get me a great deal that was within my budget and as a customer I really respect that.The finance team was great as well and went above and beyond in explaining all the forms/paperwork to a novice like me. Thanks ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great experience and agreement on a vehicle completed all virtually. Michael Onwuka was responsive, patient and willing to work with us until we were satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The staff were friendly and helpful during the process of buying the car, would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Teeko made the whole process easy and painless. The car was basically ready when I got to the dealership and so was the paperwork. I was in and out fast!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Hiram went above and beyond during my visit here to purchase a wrangler

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

This is a awsome dealership, if you come in ask for Justin Rotta who is a very perfessional and personable salesman. Just whatever you do do not get stuck with David. He huffed under his breath while we asked questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Excellent attention, precise, 100% recommended, it was overall a pleasant experience, he answered all my question accurately and with a lot of patience! Thanks you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great Service and Prompt delivery on Repairs.. Very Friendly, Knowledgeable and Helpful Since Day 1 on 2014.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

“Excellent buying experience “ Working with Michelle Pena was an absolute pleasure! She is extremely patient, My husband and I never felt pressured to make a decision. The staff is very easy to deal with and professional, “no games”. Highly recommend you talk to Michelle if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

For a new employee, he was certainly knowledgeable about the Jeep Wrangler 4xe! He answered all of my questions and had the patience of a saint. I will definitely refer him to anyone looking to purchase a Jeep! It was definitely worth the trip to Greenway Dodge (from Melbourne Beach.)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

After visiting 5 dealerships and not finding the right deal, I was relieved to find Hani and Anthony! Thank you for making it so easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great experience...got my payments where I needed to be. Quick process and even brought me home so I wouldn't have to wait while truck was detailed! Delivered my truck to me that evening after a full detailing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

El mejor de todos. Gracias por ayudarnos en todo. De tantas veces que vine encontramos a alguien que en realidad si nos ayudo. Muchas gracias y CLARO QUE YES!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Been dealing with this dealership for a while and always positive. From Tim, Julius and Trace over in service to Micheal Onwuka in sales. I appreciate all the help over the years and today, especially with Micheal. What a great experience with him in the purchase of my Ram. You guys have an up in coming star with this guy. Thanks again for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Very, very satisfied for the great a special treatment, during my buying process experience, I am really recommend this dealer, they are amazing and kindness people, they made me fell at home!!! Thanks for your time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Manuel was extremely helpful and guided us to the best deal we could imagine for our dream car. We look forward to using y’all in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Awesome to explain everything great finance manager I wold recommend Hani to my family and friends this company is amazing I will be back great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Awesome service and Hiram is the best car salesman I have ever worked with. Knowledgeable, efficient, and hard working. What they promised is what I got and the fastest I have been in and out of a sale and very happy with my new 2021 Dodge Durango RT. Don't go anywhere else, ask for Hiram at Greenway Dodge!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I shopped and shopped in Brevard County and I couldn’t find what I was looking for in the price range I wanted until I stumbled upon Greenway’s website. We drove an hour and got excellent customer service from Michael online/email/text/videos and then awesome no pressure customer service from our salesman Anthony Idiaquez and ease of transaction with Hani. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Worked with Carlos by phone, email, and in person. Very personable and, presented himself as down to earth and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions quickly and accurately, alleviated all concerns. I believe we came to a fair deal on my purchase as well as my trade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to trucks helped me find a great truck that fit me perfect. Very patient with customers and very friendly and personable. Anthony Indiaquez was my sales man and if you’re in the market looking for a new truck or anything definitely ask for him great guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Mr Medina took his time explain the products and work with me to come to a decision. That I felt comfortable with. My 3rd vehicle here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

We bought our Jeep Rubicon 2021 and it was a great experience. Wonderful service and communication! We love Greenway Jeep. Staff was friendly and appreciated our Finance manager and Michael Onwuka for their quick outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Viktor Asimov went out of his way to make sure that Ernie Bonner and I had an excellent experience, I recommend dealing with him during all car buying experiences. He made everything smooth and understandable.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Anthony provided great customer service and was in securing the deal for my trade-in and financing through my pre-approval with one of the dealers preferred lenders. They even honored the bonus price reduction for using their lender. I hope to be able to work again with the team at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I give this dealership 5 stars for the excellent service provided. They were very accommodating especially since I drove 500 miles one way, to make a trade. Would recommend to anyone they would be very satisfied doing business with this dealership! David Lobo was an excellent salesman! And Hani excellent Finance mgr.!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Teeko, helped facilitate my online vehicle purchase with ease. He is as friendly, knowledgeable and went above and beyond what I expected a salesman to do for a customer.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I absolutely love Victor’s Akimov, my first car purchase experience at greenway dodge! It was most definitely magical! He was straight forward and one of the most honest people I’ve met. My very first car experience 🙂 <3

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Had a great experience getting my 2020 Ram 1500 Laramie yesterday with salesman Jay. After visiting numerous other dealerships, it was refreshing to meet someone who was both knowledgeable and understanding of what I wanted and kept the entire experience of purchasing a car enjoyable and low pressure. He had the Ram I was looking at out front and ready to test drive when I arrived and kept each step of the process transparent and easy. He answered my many questions and made sure I understood each step. He worked hard to get me a great deal on my grade and when ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Our experience was exceptional. Zach and Jay provided us with everything we expected. I would highly recommend either one of these gentlemen. If your in the market for a Dodge asked for Zach or Jay. We are 100% satisfied with our new purchase. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Greenway hands down are the best, we got what we where looking for and couldn’t be any more happier. They have great customer care and everyone was super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I enjoyed working with Molos. Very responsive and knowledgeable about the Truck and all related options. Molos went over the top to ensure we had all of our questions answered. Great job! And I are puke highly remnants Molos and Greenway to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Hani Azer assisted us with completing the financing for a recent vehicle purchase. The day after the sale, he called to say that he was able to secure a LOWER rate than the previous day. Everything was seamless, quick, and professional!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Hello - I was looking for a vehicle for my son, and truly only wanting to test drive a few models, I had no intention of purchasing the day we visited your dealership. MANUEL MEDINA was wonderful. As a lady, the experience of visiting a dealership is not always a pleasant one, but honestly, Manuel was very professional, respectful, answered all our questions, and I did not feel ANY pressure. After a few hours and test drives, I did make the decision to purchase a vehicle. Days after the purchase, Manuel checked in with us to see how everything was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Todo muy bien muy atentos y te dan un servicio de primera. La vendedora bien atenta y servicial. Muy complacido con ls experiencia de compra

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

From start to finish my buying experience was next to awesome! This was my second purchase from Greenway which is why I came back for my next purchase. Michelle was my salesperson and went well above and beyond taking care of me as a customer (and I am not the easiest customer to deal with). So when you go purchase your next car or truck at GDCJR I would definitely ask for her. The Sales Manager was great also along with the Finance Manager. Top notch team. I did have some minor communications issues with the team but once I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

From start to finish my buying experience was next to awesome! This was my second purchase from Greenway which is why I came back for my next purchase. Michelle was my salesperson and went well above and beyond taking care of me as a customer (and I am not the easiest customer to deal with). So when you go purchase your next car or truck at GDCJR I would definitely ask for her. The Sales Manager was great also along with the Finance Manager. Top notch team. I did have some minor communications issues with the team but once I ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Great buying experience. Relatively quick and easy. Teeko was great. I would definitely come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great service very friendly and knowledgeable. Helped me find the perfect car for the perfect price with no hassle. Went above and beyond to help finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This is the best dealership I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Tyrone is the man. Got me what I want!! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very good person! Listened to every preference and concern. Presented great choices. Most importantly, took his time to work through a great deal, while listening to each concern. Very professional, highly recommend Manuel!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I texted about a truck. Jay by far is the best salesman ever. Got in touch with me on a Sunday and worked a deal that I thought was impossible for my dream truck. So friendly and knowledgeable about his work. I bought the truck from greenway dodge and took it home. On the way home the transmission just gave out on the truck. My heart was broken. Called up jay told him what happened. Had a tow truck out there in no time. Took truck back. With unbelievable help of his colleagues Patrick Flavio and Kyle they had the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Awesome customer service..painless experience...will definitely do business here again...staff was very attentive and willing to work a deal even over the phone... truly an easy experience with Greenway...Tyrone is the man...highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Brought a Fiat in for a simple door handle fix… 2 days and 6k later I pick up the vehicle (extended warranty saved me from having to pay for a leaking main seal)… I drive the car 1 mile to a gas station, and the “fixed door handle” breaks again. Have called back multiple times to speak with service advisor (they don’t seem to stay for very long, so multiple advisors have failed to call me back)- I am waiting for the “part” to come in (you can buy on eBay and have next day shipping- yes an OEM part). ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Outstanding customer service and assistance. They were able to work out any issues I had and gave me an outstanding deal. Jairo was my sales rep and he knocked out out the park. He was able to find me exactly what I needed and more for a great deal. Would highly recommend and I will gladly be coming back here in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great salesman he helps you on any questions you have and concerns very professional great experience buying with him at Greeenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Jay and Michelle are awesome!! They helped me out so much. They have great communication and made sure to help me out whenever I needed it. They helped me feel relaxed and eased me into the process of purchasing a car. Thank you guys so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Extremely professional, helpful and polite. Answered all our questions appropriately and made sure we got what we were comfortable with. Will deff be back for Manuel's help in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Great dealership if your in the market for a Chrysler product, molos my sales advisor was very understanding of my needs and I placed a factory order with him and not knowing that a few weeks later I would trade in my wife's car for a new 2021 jeep wrangler hybrid, molos gave her the best deal with no hassle and a great traid in value. Happy wife happy life 😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

This is the second 4Runner I’ve bought from this dealership. The sales and finance team were chill and knowledgeable. We appreciate the no pressure, kind service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Half of my deal was completed online. After entering my information, H. Gonzalez contacted me and took care of everything. He even researched their inventory before my arrival and found a better vehicle than the one I initially looked at. Great experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Victor Akimov gave us a great deal for a great car. He worked with us until we got exactly what we wanted. Would absolutely recommend him as a sales person when visiting a Greenway!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Nice people good inventory

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

He was great amazing he was he got the price I want to pay monthly and was was great to talk too! Great sales person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Didn't work with us when it came to a few things we didn't agree with. But as long as you are patient, and willing to speak to the right people, this is where it's at. From manager Patrick, and sales person Ionut, fantastic customer service. Plus I love my Chrysler Pacifica. Will return in 6 years to buy my next family vehicle. Thank you Greenway Dodge for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I live 2 1/2 hours away from Orlando so Justin was able to hold the truck till I can drive and look at it very well pleased with the truck he was very knowledgeable of his truck and what needed to be done and the dealership listening make the deal happen I was very pleased with both Justin’s a good salesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Straight forward! Got me in my dream car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very accommodating and great experience. Manuel was a joy to work with! We walked with a better deal than we hope for. Thank you Greenway!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review