Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Great service, helped us out right away and got us in an out with a car we loved! Was very efficient and honest in dealing with us and answered any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Bryan was a true PRO. Treated me with respect and did not try to take advantage of me. Will refer more customers to him! Thanks Bryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

This is my 5th car purchased at Greenway. Always excellent service and bery knowledgeable sales person who can answer all technicals questions on the vehicle as well as financing offers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Great experience, Sharif was super helpful every step of the way. The car was everything we expected and the overall experience was phenomenal. We will sure to be back when we need another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Sharif was a truly great salesperson. He was very considerate of our wants and needs and made sure to get us into something very fitting. He was honest and personable. We had a wonderful experience and we will definitely be recommending him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

He did an amazing job. He asked what I wanted, I told him and he only brought me to what I wanted. He didn’t waste time and he did a great job. He was all about getting a deal done but making sure I was getting what I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Super easy experience and professional staff. Helpful with all of my questions and it was truly a breeze. Thank you Tyrone, Ray, and the staff at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Tyler was amazing from the beginning. He is the most honest salesman I have ever worked with! I actually enjoyed the car buying process with Tyler. He wasn't pushy and overbearing like most. I will be buying my son a car soon and will definitely use Tyler again! I have already recommended him to to several of my friends and co-workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Super helpful with trading in my 2016 rt and putting me in a 2020 392 daytona! Great experience and willing to work with me! Thank you so much! Very pleased and excited to show this thing off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

My rating is 5 stars for Zac and Kyle. Jared was rude and disrespectful. He is not ready to work with people.. Time management dude!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review