Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Jean was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, insightful, friendly and fast. Exactly how you would want the experience. Cassack, the sales mgr, was great as well, while Daniel in finance brought our car deal home. Overall great job Greenway!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Always friendly and honest. Great Costomer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

The guys that took care of me did a great job at keeping me informed while my vehicle was there. Trace and Frank thanks again for all your help today!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Very good service!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Marina is a friendly, helpful service advisor. She kept me updated and informed through the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I always take my vehicle to Greenway Dodge for service they accept my vehicle running smoothly and does excellent work at a reasonable price go Dodge your number one

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Teeko provided exceptional customer service!! From start to finish. I’ve never been able to feel at home at a dealership and if it’s one dealership I’ll always count on, it’s this one! Even though I live 2 hours away, I’ll be more than happy to make the trip, if it’s to this particular dealership. Teeko made sure that although I couldn’t get the truck I came in for, he introduced me to one that was pretty much identical to the one I wanted. Teeko never made me feel pressure, which is something I appreciated. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Teeko was amazing, he respected my time and was very understanding of what I wanted for my trade and was able to meet my expectations. While at the dealership he brought my kids popcorn and water and made the total shopping experience super easy and no stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Love working with teemo he was fair and very straight forward ..I will recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I have had such a great experience working with the Team at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep, that I went back for my second vehicle a year later because of the customer service! Great Team and thanks Jay (Jairo Gimenez) for a great experience this last time when buying my Jeep! The Management (Matt Bishop) and Finance (Zachary London) Teams were very helpful and nothing felt pressured. Being an retired military member, I can say the Team at Greenway treat military members with great respect. Thank you Team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Anthony made my process of buying my new car so smooth and pleasant. Got me to my ideal numbers and liking over the phone. Once arrived paperwork was ready for signature and drove off in less than an hour. Amazing experience thank you greenway Anthony and alex 😀

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Absolute best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle. Mike Onwuka hands down best salesman I’ve ever had I will definitely recommend him for anyone looking to buy a new car or truck ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

As always, a pleasure to know Bringing in the vehicle to the dealership makes it much easier to get parts and services quicker with the experienced technicians ready to serve. Thanks GDJR

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

What a breath of Fresh air this dealership is and most importantly Jairo. From the first phone call to picking up my new Jeep was a breeze. If you want in and out without the typical four hour back and forth this is your place. Was definitely worth the hour drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Trace was helpful & courteous. Thanks for the free coffee and snack. It really helped because my appt was really early.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I continue to have great experiences here

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Overall was good experience, but I wish some of the staff can have a happy way of greeting the customers, like some others dealers that we had before. But with Ray he was very helpful and he did his best to get my issues with my service done the way I was excepted. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Let Henry Diaz know I am satisfied and thankful for his courteous welcome and good customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Jean was the absolute best sales person I ever had and I've bought over 50 cars. Jean ROCKS ! Exceeded my expectations in everyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Very smooth deal and great service. I would recommend this deal to people looking to purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

amazing service department. they took the time to check out everything with my charger to make sure there wasn't any serious electrical issues, still got it fixed pretty quickly and even worked with me on price to avoid possible delays that could've been caused going thru warranty company. I'd highly recommend Greenway Dodge to any fellow mopar owners in need of quality, professional service.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Attentive, responsive, and everything done in a timely manner. You won’t be disappointed working with Teeko, he’s the man.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Victor Akimov was very helpful and knowledgeable. I came in not knowing exactly what I was looking for and he was able to help me choose my new car. I will definitely recommend this dealer for future car buyers. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the service

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Greenway Dodge Great dealership I had the pleasure to meet two great sales men Marshall and Tyrone went over and beyond to help me get my GMC Yukon XL . Since I was having a hard time with my bank. He made The purchase come out Smooth and easy with no hassle. Marshall help me in the beginning and also at the end thank you so much both of you guys you guys were great. We are very happy with our truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Marshal Drinkwater is a professional sales person. I recently bought a used BMW from them. Marshal and who ever the sales manager was, made the process super easy and quick. Highly recommend Marshal and the sales management team. Worth the 2.5 hr trip from Clearwater.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I was looking at different brands of trucks, and completely due to the experience I had with my Sales Consultant, Tristan Baeza, I purchased a 2022 RAM 1500 Laramie. He was professional, had great product knowledge, and extremely responsive. The complete process was simple, no pressure, very transparent and extremely quick! Nick was also extremely helpful during the numbers process, making sure he did what he could to get me where I needed to be. The entire team was great, but please go see Tristan, he will not disappoint!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

We like to buy car's from Victor Akimov and it's been a pleasure working with him over many years we did purchased few vehicles. Victor is always on point and provide excellent professional service we love Greenway Dodge, thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Jean was great, super pleasant to work with, and not pushy. Got us into a car we wanted at the price we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Pleasant and friendly staff. José was very helpful with the purchase of our vehicle. He was willing to go the extra mile for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great experience. Scott got me in my dream truck and actually made the car buying experience enjoyable. Come for the cars, stay for Scott. 10/10

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Friendly staff, fast service

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Henry always available Great staff , I've been coming here for years . Service is awesome Thank you guys for taking care of my daily driven

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great Jeep service. Quick and efficient service Jeep ready as promised. All service was completed on time. Trent was very knowledgeable and helpful for service tech. George was wonderful to work with in ensuring service was perfect! Thanks GREENWAY JEEP !

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Short staffed. But employees are nice. Dont go on a Saturday go during the week. It was off the charts busy. Long lines to check in. Stay in your car in the lanes. First time there i got out parked in parking lot. When I made the appointment she should tell people that.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

They work very fast and made and excellent service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Had a great experience at Greenway. Teeko Thompson was caring, attentive, and worked well with me on getting a solid deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

From what I seen they have the best prices in town. Friendly staff and clean environment. I have purchased two vehicles from this place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Andrew is a good sales person not pushy & listening to what I have to say.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

It was a phenomenal experience working with Hiram! He helped in every way possible to get the car I desired! I would definitely recommend anyone to visit greenway and have Hiram as their sales representative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great knowledgeable sales person looking to help you get the best deal possible. Great selection at this dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Mike was awesome in helping us find our vehicle!!!! He listened and took his time with us, also was very accommodating as we were shopping with our infant son.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Really good and pleasant time buying a car for the first time ever. Buying a car is exhausting and this time was easy thanks to the salesman and his team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Isahi is a great advisor. I took my car there and Isahi help me a lot with the issues got my car! So quickly. Isahi is a very nice person and professional! They do a great service of my car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great customer support. Quick response! AAA+++ recommend for all. Thank you very much. Hope we have another business soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Leo Tayak-Sales and Leasing Consultant was very Professional. Explained everything in detailed. A great acquisition to Greenway.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Greenway has been easy to schedule with. Prompt with getting us in/out with great quality for the money.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Great service advisor; Marina. The service was done quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

(Translated by Google) I am grateful for the work of the staff and for the professional work of mechanics (Original) Estoy agradesido por la lavor del personal y por el trabajo profesional de mecanicos

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Top Notch customer care in each detail thanks!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase and helped me find the car of my choice amazing service thanks Teeko

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Trevor, sales representative was very friendly and sold me my car of choice! Would recommend him for future management position

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Most professional customer service I’ve experienced. He walked me through the car buying process. If you need a great deal on a car go to Jairo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Jose Rodriguez is a great sale person. I would give him more than 5 stars. Is was a really good experience. I will recommend Jose Rodriguez to all the Hispanic community to go and see Jose Rodriguez if you are going to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Jonathan was a pleasure to work with and was prompt to greet us and show us around... Really enjoyed working with Jonathan

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Jose Rodriguez is a great sale person. I would give him more than 5 stars. Is was a really good experience. I will recommend Jose Rodriguez to all the Hispanic community to go and see Jose if you are going to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Great service. Seem to care about you and your vehicle. No pressure sales.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

We went to Greenway today to look for a car for my little sister. To say Johnathan made our experience tonight wonderful- would be an understatement. He was absolutely fantastic to work with and so kind. We are so appreciate, Johnathan! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Out entire experience was fast, honest and well communicated. The trade and financing terms were clear and easy to understand, and every question was thoroughly and thoughtfully answered. This is our fourth purchase from Greenway, and I have no doubt we will be back again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) All very attentive and each one in his own. Very good (Original) Todos muy atentos y cada cual en lo suyo. Muy bueno

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Thank you Trent for being so helpful. I will definitely be returning to this location for all of my car needs

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Anthony provided quick, excellent service. He made the process easy and I was able to walk out with the car I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Teeko was so nice and helped me out so much! He made sure I got the car I wanted and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I reached out to Jean by email about a car we were interested in viewing. He had the car ready to view for us when we arrived and the whole process was painless. Nice guy and not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Excellent customer service. Jose Quiles was very friendly, patient and helpful in helping us find what we were looking for. He went above and beyond to guide us true the whole process from begining to end. He had patient and made sure we got in to the right vehicle he showed us all of our posibillities and help us chose the best one and made sure we were on the right track before runnig credits or anything. This guy is here to help you get whats best for you with the most important thing and is to be upfront with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

They are very helpful and understanding, the most of all they care about costumer's situation. I’m so happy to have you guys working on my car., A big thank you .

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022


Leave Us A Review