Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Thank you, Trace, and everyone there Saturday, April 13 for being so kind, transparent and efficient. I did not wait long at all for my Wrangler’s batteries to be replaced and was explained everything so quickly and extensively. I even got text updates and complimentary wifi while I waited. Y’all are the best! I couldn’t recommend this business more and will be going here every time in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Easygoing, quick, communicative, open to help out, understanding... am I missing something else? Oh and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

The entire process of buying my truck was pretty painless. I was in and out of there in under 2 hours, including a test drive! Tyrone was great to work with, making sure we landed on a price I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great communication and service. Always a great experience with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Gamma, baby back, thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

We made an appointment and were in and out on time. I do not even get that at my doctors office. 😆

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Tyrone is very attentive not pushy I was very comfortable with his salesmanship. Tyrone is awesome come see him and leave with a sense of pride owning a newer vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Molos Sejdiu, excellent and extremely professional. Very outgoing and friendly. He help us in a very positive way , so we bought the. Thank you Molos

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Ben is a very professional, helpful and persuasive salesman! He is very knowledgeable and provides great advice on the market trends of car ownership. He goes above and beyond with his work and superior customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Hunter my service advisor always takes good care of my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Travis was amazing! He was efficient and was respectful of our time which was the only reason we drove 150 miles to buy our Rubicon 392 and Scat Pack from him. Would definitely recommend him and look forward to working with Travis in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

David and Gordon very helpful with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Tyrone was very very professional, kind, helpful, knowledgeable about the vehicle and process. He went above and beyond to assist getting me to a test drive for the vehicle I was interested in buying. He made me feel very comfortable and confident with the vehicle I chose and the finance processing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Ben made this whole experience so pleasant. He listened, was very attentive and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. He took his time to speak about valuable details and made sure we feel confident about our purchase. We were in and out in a timely manner and Ben made sure to keep us in the loop about everything. We highly appreciated his service and will return if there is a need for a new vehicle. Thanks Ben! 5 STARS!!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Ben was amazing he helped me get my first brand new car! Highly recommend he helps with everything and breaks it down. Thanks again Ben…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Great service and customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

The facility was accessible and clean. The staff was professional and very helpful. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

My professional salesman Travis Goodwin is awesome as soon as I pulled up to the dealer Travis had the jeep gladiator pulled up and ready for a test drive we didn’t waste anytime and went straight to business, with Travis hard effort and commitment to get me the best deal I was able to drive away on 3/5/2024 with my jeep gladiator thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Manny was great and very pleasant to work with. He and the company were also delightful as they are modern and digital so made the transaction a breeze. It took longer for me to get a SunPass setup then it did to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Service team are awesome. Henry is really professional and George service is outstanding.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Went to service because of a check engine light issue on my 2021 Jeep Wrangler — Brian helped me right away! He was very caring and assured me the issue would be fixed within no time. Thank you Brian and Josh for helping me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Ben was great I really appreciate all his help and he was so patient with me during my decision making! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I went in looking to replace my 2021 Rubicon with a truck as my needs were going to be different. I had found a 2024 Rebel w/GT package online and dealt with Andre Baez. I told him which vehicle I wanted, and it was gassed up and ready to be test driven. While we test drove, they did an appraisal on the Jeep. The numbers came back great, and we started finalizing the deal. Overall got a great deal on a new '24 Ram 1500 with everything I needed for the payment I was looking for. If you need a new or used ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Isiah my service provider and mangers were excellent. A very strong approach to customer satisfactory that was refreshing to see.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I want to say thanks to Manuel because he could get us the car that we were looking for. His service was excellent and the process was really fast !! Thank you Manuel and thank you Greenway Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Tyrone made it very easy. He was very professional. Nice guy, I would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I went in looking to replace my 2021 Rubicon with a truck as my needs were going to be different. I had found a 2024 Rebel w/GT package online and dealt with Andre Baez. I told him which vehicle I wanted, and it was gassed up and ready to be test driven. While we test drove, they did an appraisal on the Jeep. The numbers came back great, and we started finalizing the deal. Overall got a great deal on a new '24 Ram 1500 with everything I needed for the payment I was looking for. If you need a new or used ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Usual efficient and excellent service I've come to expect at Greenway, with close attention to my time and schedule constraints.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

The customer service was just amazing! The representative was super quick and efficient. Definitely recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great people great experience treated me Great made my experience Joyful expedited everything as fast as possible. I would definitely pass my experience to others. I will buy again from Greenway. Thank all of you especially Joe and Montise

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Tyrone was excellent!! He assisted us getting the jeep we wanted and worked hard to get us the price we felt happy with. He was very knowledgeable which made it easier for the whole transaction. Super pleasant to deal with we definitely recommend him and the dealer to anyone we know. Thank you for all you help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

So far the service department is great

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great people , great service

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Over all great experience and service!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

The service advisor Derrick was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Monticise Davis was one of the friendliest most knowledgeable sales people I ever met! He knew all about the Heavy Duty Diesel Trucks, it’s refreshing talking to a smart person who is also humble. I would be happy to business with him any day!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Mr Casey service advisor in the service department had solved complex logistical situation I had with the maintenance of my vehicle. Mr. Casey Unwavering support and customer service had left a great impression on my family. He is shown that he can handle unlimited situation under distress. Encapsulating the whole fiasco, his actions has demonstrated that he can handle and manage stress while enhancing customer service. He is a great asset to your operation. Excellent candidate to be considered as a manager. That is my observation as a retired Officer in the Army. Kudos

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

It had been several years since my last car shopping experience and unfortunately was forced into it this time due to an accident. However, David Hemmings at Greenway made this the easiest and most pleasant one ever and i came out with a beautiful SUV I love. He listened and took into account everything I told him I wanted and stuck to all my parameters. I highly recommend asking for him. Brooks was also very helpful and explained all the financing info. Thank you both very much!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

The staff was very knowledgeable and solve my problem very fast. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Dave Pittman was my service advisor once again and just as always did an outstanding job making sure my car service was done properly and on time while always being professional, thanks Dave!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

My service man Dave Pittman was truly outstanding. He took amazing care of me and my vehicle when I took it in for service. He had the best customer service skills. Thank you Dave for taking such good care of myself, my family and my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Any trip to the dealership can be nerve racking. On this visit I will say Service advisor Trace was informative and accommodating. Five star 🌟 this time.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Ive had nothing but great service at this location and have made it my goto for my jeeps service needs! Hunter Uvalle in the service department is amazing! Im glad hes my goto for anything on my jeep! Thank you for making your customer care top notch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Everyone was very courteous to our needs and Tyrone was great to work with and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Trent answered all my questions and concerns about the vehicle in a timely manner. The technicians advised service and completed the work a day early!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Tyrone did a great job working with us to communicate items during the sale on the Hyundai Palisade and our trade in. The video he sent of the Palisade really gave us confidence in the condition of the car we were buying since we were about 2.5 hours from the dealership. The deal was exactly how we drew it up over the phone, upon arrival we signed the paperwork and were headed back home with our vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

The girls in the front desk are nice a helpful. But they take to long for oil change. It ik I guess the give you good conversation

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent care and service, thank you Henry (Original) Excelente atención y servicio, gracias Henry

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Awesome 👌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Tyrone from Greenway Dodge is a great salesman to work with. He listened to our needs and quickly got an appraisal for our trade-in and took us to look at 2 cars of interest. Additionally, he quickly obtained the keys for both and allowed us to check out both cars. We chose our car and Tyrone quickly got to work on an offer. Within a few minutes Tyrone was back with the first offer. Of course, the first offer typically is not the final offer. We made a strong counteroffer and Tyrone came back quickly with it approved. Next we worked ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Tyrone was incredibly knowledgeable about available vehicles and the financing process. He was patient and understanding about my unique vehicle needs. I felt empowered throughout the process, as well as informed. I experienced a level of service I wasn’t expecting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Greenway Dodge is awesome!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

I came to look at this Durango. I spoke with Jean and Michael. They made this the easiest car buy ever. Total time at the deal was four everything signed and driving away with my new vehicle. Thank you guys so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

1 minute ago Read through the reviews and it wasn't looking great. Had been looking at a specific used car and reached out to multiple dealers in the area who had one. Only dealer/person that responded in a professional manner was Travis at Greenway dodge. They also had the best price on this specific car. Set up a time to meet and was running late, no worries, Travis was ready when I got there with the car. Easy test drive. Allowed me to take it to an independent mechanic when other dealers in the area tried to tell me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Tristan went above and beyond in helping me get my new Jeep 4xe. He consistently demonstrated promptness in his communications and a sincere approach when presenting the vehicles and deals that were available. I trust him and highly recommend Tristan when looking for car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Jean is an awesome salesman. He is very responsive to my questions, extremely educated and polite. Jean always treated me with respect and made my car shopping experience a great one! I will definitely buy my next truck with Jean and will refer friends and family as well. Thank you Jean!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I dealt with Trace Johnson in service and parts. Trace from the very beginning to the end was very helpful, efficient, and understanding. Trace acted as the liaison between the warranty company and myself. Trace followed up daily with me. After 4weeks mainly because of the warranty company I have my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Hunter my service advisor was amazing He went above and beyond for me. I would definitely recommend him and Greenway

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Excellent service! Customer service is very attentive to details. Excellent communication and follow up.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Great service staff.


Leave Us A Review