Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Very patient in the buying process and able to overcome hesitation and objections to purchasing. In the end, was happy and now excited about my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I am so amazed at the customer service I received from Wei today, absolutely amazing.. very friendly, professional & knows exactly what he is doing. Thank you so much Daniel for being so patient with me and my family. We love our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Great car buying experience, the sales Wei was fantastic and knowledgeable. The whole transaction was smooth and I left satisfied with everything. Would recommend,pleasure to business with Greenway dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Persevering, Professional, patient, virtues of a Seller of Excellence, 5 stars + 5 stars + 5 stars + 5 stars + 5 stars + 5 stars + 5 stars + 5 stars +

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Joe is very professional he made buying a Jeep so easy he kept the process smooth and easy we were in and out in less than 2 hours we will definitely be back to see him with our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Love this dealership. I am the proud new owner of JEEP WRAN, thanks to the help of Wei Guo. He was quick to respond and very helpful. With his expertise, the whole process of purchasing this vehicle was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

He was very respectful and professional! Was eager to help and make the deal smooth and easy.Since the moment I spoke to him over the phone he immediately started working on the deal. I will definitely send customers your way! Jk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Teeko was very professional and Courteous, he was not a pushy sales man however listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Michael was very patient and helped me get my dream car. He went above and beyond to make sure i was happy with my purchase. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Shannon was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional through our entire experience! Greenway has gone above and beyond trying to make a deal that would work for all parties involved!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review