Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

Teeko and Monticise Great team work thank you for getting these deal together for my daughters sweet sixteen birthday. Thank you and God bless. José and Natalia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

I had originally gone in a week prior to buying the car to test drive it and worked with two other sales associates. When I returned the second time to buy the car, I met with Tyrone who guided me through the process and got me out the door quickly! He was patient and efficient and worked with me on the price. Great guy, great experience! Patrick Butler also assisted me the next day when I returned to bring in the spare keys to my trade-in and pick up my spare key to my new car. Super nice guy and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

Tyrone was extremely helpful and supportive throughout the process! I am never a fan of the car buying experience and Tyrone made it very easy! Would definitely recommend him to others! Thank you Tyrone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

We are very happy with our car. The service was great, CoreY took us for a test ride and explain many of the car details and features and he got us started with our financial options. Justin guided us through the details of financing the car and the best options they could offer us as well. Both did a great job and we are more than pleased with the overall experience and of course our new car. Maribel was great too, she took care of our paperwork and guided us to make the best decision when choosing warranty services. Will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

Teeko made purchasing a new Dodge Durango over the phone a breeze. Great customer service and when I couldn’t make it to the dealership he had the vehicle delivered to me. A+ service and thank you for helping me through this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

Corey was AWESOME!! Very helpful and knowledgeable. He really knows his suff. Very nice guy! A great experience. The only problem was to write this review required you have to use at least 25 words. Nobody wants to read a long review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

Justin (Sales) and Ray (Finance) are top-notch professional. Justin was extremely easy to work with, and Ray went out of his way with trying to get us the best finance rate possible. Well done, gentlemen. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

Very satisfied with my purchase. Hiram was very diligent and professional. He also knows very well his job. He was kind and explain everything clear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020
 

Teeko and Daniel Ortiz are excellent. Very easy to work with, no pressure sales, and generally very friendly. I enjoyed my sales experience. Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020
 

Great experience. Hiram and Justin helped out a lot and stayed late to help close the deal. I will definitely contact the when I'm looking for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review